Fiori Dumper System

D40This vehicle is extremely versatile, with unrivaled performance in restricted spaces such as narrow alleyways in city centers, lanes or alleys, or tunnels, and provides the ideal solution when driving reversibility, visibility and safe maneuverability are absolute necessities for transport of materials. This is the most compact vehicle of its segment (4,000 kg capacity, 180° pan rotation and three-way dumping). FIORI GROUP dumpers guarantee perfect traction and maneuverability on rough terrains, while also ensuring driving safety, flexible and user-friendly in both directions (forward and reverse).

Download Specifications >

D40-5 D40-4 D40-3

Ready to talk to an expert?

 

Fill Out the Form Below and We’ll Set up a Consultation!

Your Name (required)

Company

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Your Message

Contact Our Fiori Representatives

Curt Unger
877-667-6652
cunger@morookacarriers.com

TX, OK, AR, LA
Ryan Whitney
rwhitney@depparts.com
(904) 916-0353

VA, MD, DE, WV
Bob Woosley
bwoosley@depparts.com
(804) 387-6215

OR, WA, ID, MT, WY
Greg Maronick
gmaronick@depparts.com
(503) 890-8469

ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI, NY, NJ, PA
Rich Smith
rsmith@depparts.com
(518) 653-1901

OH, KY, IN, MI, IL, WI, WV
Kelly May
kmay@depparts.com
(513) 335-3838

FL, GA, AL, MS
John Vogt
jvogt@depparts.com
(386) 546-7596

CALL US: 866-759-5557

Dominion Equipment Parts Free Shipping

Rubber Tracks, Replacement Undercarriage & OEM Parts

Dominion Rubber Tracks are available for all mini excavators, compact track loaders and tracked Carriers. Our replacement undercarriage parts include a fully stocked line of sprockets, rollers and idlers, manufactured to the highest quality control standards. Dominion Equipment Parts is also the exclusive OEM parts distributor for Morooka Rubber Track Carriers in the United States, Canada, Mexico, Central and South America.