Fiori

Dominion Equipment Parts now carries three Fiori dumpers and six Fiori concrete mixers! Click here for a full spec sheet.

Fiori Dumper System

D40This vehicle is extremely versatile, with unrivaled performance in restricted spaces such as narrow alleyways in city centers, lanes or alleys, or tunnels, and provides the ideal solution when driving reversibility, visibility and safe maneuverability are absolute necessities for transport of materials. This is the most compact vehicle of its segment (8,800 lb capacity, 180° pan rotation, and three-way dumping). FIORI GROUP dumpers guarantee perfect traction and maneuverability on rough terrains, while also ensuring driving safety, flexible and user-friendly in both directions (forward and reverse).

Download Specifications >

 

 

 

 

D40-5 D40-4 D40-3

Contact Our Fiori Representatives

Curt Unger 877-667-6652 cunger@morookacarriers.com TX, OK, AR, LA Ryan Whitney rwhitney@depparts.com (904) 916-0353 VA, MD, DE, WV Bob Woosley bwoosley@depparts.com (804) 387-6215 OR, WA, ID, MT, WY Greg Maronick gmaronick@depparts.com (503) 890-8469
ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI, NY, NJ, PA Rich Smith rsmith@depparts.com (518) 653-1901 OH, KY, IN, MI, IL, TN, WI, WV Kelly May kmay@depparts.com (513) 335-3838 FL, GA, AL, MS, NC, SC John Vogt jvogt@depparts.com (386) 546-7596 Alberta, Canada Will Stayer (403) 391-6450

Ready to talk to an expert?

Fill Out the Form Below and We’ll Set up a Consultation!

Your Name (required)

Company

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Your Message

CALL US: 866-759-5557

Dominion Equipment Parts Free Shipping

Rubber Tracks, Replacement Undercarriage & OEM Parts

Dominion Rubber Tracks are available for all mini excavators, compact track loaders and tracked Carriers. Our replacement undercarriage parts include a fully stocked line of sprockets, rollers and idlers, manufactured to the highest quality control standards. Dominion Equipment Parts is also the exclusive OEM parts distributor for Morooka Rubber Track Carriers in the United States, Canada, Mexico, Central and South America.